Anna Stickney Chapter Officers  

 Regent    Greta Paulhus
 Vice Regent    Anne Koop
 Chaplain     Eleanor Quint
 Recording Secretary    Judith Botsford
 Corresponding Secretary    Greta Paulhus
 Treasurer    Angela Johnson
 Registrar    Jane Lasselle 
 Historian    Faye Soderberg 
 Librarian    Carol Saunders

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.